Skip to main content


WhatsApp’s ‘delete for everyone’ feature has a loophole.

Short by: SAGAR PADIVAL 

WhatsApp allows its users to delete the message sent within seven minutes by deleting it for the sender as well as receiver.

One of the simplest ways to retain the deleted message is by selecting that particular messages and sending it as a quoted text. So, even after the sender deletes the original message, there is an option to view them in the form of quote. It is not clear whether this is a bug or is it meant to work the same way.

Read more at BGR India

Comments